Session 2012 - 13
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament




House of Commons


Wednesday 5 December 2012


Committee of the whole House


Police (Complaints and Conduct) Bill


Stephen Mosley


Alison McGovern


Mr George Howarth


Steve Rotheram


Luciana Berger


Graham Evans


Mrs Louise Ellman


Andrew Miller


Derek Twigg




Clause  1,  page  2,  line  4,  at end insert—



for sanctions to be imposed on serving officers who fail to comply with


the interview process.’.



© Parliamentary copyright
Revised 5 December 2012