Session 2012 - 13
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament




House of Commons


Notices of Amendments


given on


Friday 8 March 2013


For other Amendment(s) see the following page(s) of Supplement to Votes:


807, 809-10, 847-70, 871-72, 875-77, 897-900 and 901-03


Consideration of Bill


Crime and Courts Bill [Lords], As Amended


Exceptions to automatic deportation


Mr Dominic Raab


Mr David Blunkett


Nick de Bois


Mr Frank Field


Nick Herbert


Hazel Blears


Total signatories: 99


Mr Crispin Blunt


Priti Patel


Mr Nigel Dodds


Stephen Barclay


Andrea Leadsom


Mr David Davis


Kate Hoey


Karen Lumley


Mr Andrew Mitchell


Mark Reckless


Jackie Doyle-Price


Mr Graham Brady


Siobhain McDonagh


Mr Douglas Carswell


Gisela Stuart


Patrick Mercer


Dr Liam Fox


Mr Peter Lilley


Christopher Pincher


Mr Philip Hollobone


Zac Goldsmith


Mark Pritchard


Gordon Henderson


Mr David Nuttall


Mr Bernard Jenkin


Jonathan Lord


David T.C. Davies


Mr Andrew Turner


Mr Peter Bone


Mr Christopher Chope


Andrew Bingham


Mr John Baron


Mr Charles Walker


Bob Blackman


Sir Richard Shepherd


Chris Heaton-Harris


Jim Shannon


Mike Weatherley


Richard Graham


Dr Matthew Offord


Mr James Clappison


Steve Baker


Mr Julian Brazier


Jeremy Lefroy


Charlie Elphicke


Richard Drax


Bill Wiggin


Mr James Gray


Mrs Eleanor Laing


Dr Julian Lewis


Mr Jonathan Djanogly


Mr William Cash


Mr David Ruffley


Mr Stewart Jackson


Mark Field


Simon Hart


Peter Aldous


Sir Gerald Howarth


Karl McCartney


Steven McPartland


Notices of Amendments: 8 March 2013                     



Crime and Courts Bill-[Lords], continued


Philip Davies


Mr Aidan Burley


George Freeman


Jacob Rees-Mogg


David Mowat


Chris Kelly


Mr Edward Leigh


Mr Brooks Newmark


Mr Adam Holloway


Sir Paul Beresford


Nicholas Soames


Tracey Crouch


Bob Stewart


Glyn Davies


Andrew Percy


Mrs Anne Main


Kwasi Kwarteng


Mr Brian Binley


Andrew Rosindell


Heather Wheeler


Henry Smith


Connor Burns


Nadhim Zahawi


James Wharton


Tim Loughton


Dr Philip Lee


Dr Sarah Wollaston


Mr Graham Stuart


Rebecca Harris


James Morris


Jane Ellison


Craig Whittaker


Caroline Noke3




To move the following Clause:—


‘In section 33(2)(a) of the UK Borders Act 2007, for “Convention rights”,


substitute “rights under Articles 2 or 3 of the Convention”.’.



© Parliamentary copyright
Revised 11 March 2013