Session 2017-19
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament




House of Commons


Notices of Amendments


given up to and including


Thursday 7 March 2019


New Amendments handed in are marked thus Parliamentary Star


Parliamentary Star - whiteAmendments which will comply with the required notice period at their next appearance


Consideration of Bill (Report Stage)


Overseas Electors Bill




This document includes all amendments tabled to date and includes any


withdrawn amendments at the end. The amendments have been arranged in the


order in which they relate to the Bill.



Jim McMahon


Danielle Rowley


Lloyd Russell-Moyle


Ged Killen


Mr Paul Sweeney


Caroline Lucas

Tom Brake

Hywel Williams

Gavin Robinson

Jonathan Edwards

David Linden

Tracy Brabin

Catherine West

Sarah Jones

Kirsty Blackman

Preet Kaur Gill

Nicky Morgan

Sir Peter Bottomley

Debbie Abrahams

Cat Smith

Helen Hayes




Clause  1,  page  1,  line  14,  after “citizen,” insert—



is aged 16 or over,”




Revised 07 March 2019