House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Clean Neighbourhoods and Environment Bill

Membership of Clean Neighbourhoods and Environment Bill

Below are the Members of the Clean Neighbourhoods and Environment Bill

Chairmen:David Taylor, Mr. Eric Forth

Ainger, Mr. Nick (Lord Commissioner of Her Majesty's Treasury)
Bradley, Peter (The Wrekin) (Lab)
Doughty, Sue (Guildford) (LD)
Drew, Mr. David (Stroud) (Lab/Co-op)
Evans, Mr. Nigel (Ribble Valley) (Con)
Follett, Barbara (Stevenage) (Lab)
Green, Matthew (Ludlow) (LD)
Hall, Mr. Patrick (Bedford) (Lab)
McDonagh, Siobhain (Mitcham and Morden) (Lab)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York) (Con)

Michael, Alun (Minister for Rural Affairs and Local Environmental Quality)
Morley, Mr. Elliot (Minister for the Environment and Agri-environment)
Ruffley, Mr. David (Bury St. Edmunds) (Con)
Simmonds, Mr. Mark (Boston and Skegness) (Con)
Tipping, Paddy (Sherwood) (Lab)
Turner, Mr. Neil (Wigan) (Lab)
Wright, Iain (Hartlepool) (Lab)

Nerys Welfoot, (Committee Clerk)

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Revised 20 January 2005