House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Gambling Bill

Membership of Gambling Bill

Below are the Members of the Gambling Bill

Chairmen: Mr. Roger Gale, Mr. Peter Pike

Banks, Mr. Tony (West Ham) (Lab)
Byrne, Mr. Liam (Birmingham, Hodge Hill) (Lab)
Caborn, Mr. Richard (Minister for Sport and Tourism)
Chapman, Mr. Ben (Wirral, South) (Lab)
Clifton-Brown, Mr. Geoffrey (Cotswold) (Con)
Cruddas, Jon (Dagenham) (Lab)
Efford, Clive (Eltham) (Lab)
Foster, Mr. Don (Bath) (LD)
Hawkins, Mr. Nick (Surrey Heath) (Con)
Hope, Phil (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister)
Humble, Mrs. Joan (Blackpool, North and Fleetwood) (Lab)
Illsley, Mr. Eric (Barnsley, Central) (Lab)
Jones, Mr. Kevan (North Durham) (Lab)
Kirkbride, Miss Julie (Bromsgrove) (Con)
McKechin, Ann (Glasgow, Maryhill) (Lab)
Moss, Mr. Malcolm (North-East Cambridgeshire) (Con)
Page, Mr. Richard (South-West Hertfordshire) (Con)
Pugh, Dr. John (Southport) (LD)
Russell, Bob (Colchester) (LD)
Watson, Mr. Tom (West Bromwich, East) (Lab)
Whittingdale, Mr. John (Maldon and East Chelmsford) (Con)
Woodward, Mr. Shaun (St. Helens, South) (Lab)
Wright, Iain (Hartlepool) (Lab)

Alan Sandall, John Benger, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 10 November 2004