some default text...
          House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet

Hansard (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for July 2000 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

Session 1999-2000
*Friday 28 July 2000
 Debates      Written Answers
 
*Thursday 27 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 26 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 25 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Monday 24 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
*Friday 21 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
*Thursday 20 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 19 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 18 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Westminster Hall     Written Answers
 
*Monday 17 July 2000
 Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Updated 21 December 2000