some default text...
          House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1996-97
Publications on the internet

Hansard (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for December 1996 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

*Wednesday 18 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 17 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 16 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 13 December 1996
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 12 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 11 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 10 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 9 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 6 December 1996
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 5 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 4 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 3 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 2 December 1996
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

© Parliamentary copyright1997
Updated 20 October 1998