House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Identity Cards Bill

Membership of Identity Cards Bill

Below are the Members of the Identity Cards Bill

Chairmen:Mr. Jimmy Hood, Derek Conway, Janet Anderson
Allan, Mr. Richard (Sheffield, Hallam) (LD)
Browne, Mr. Desmond (Minister for Citizenship and Immigration)
Casale, Roger (Wimbledon) (Lab)
Clifton-Brown, Mr. Geoffrey (Cotswold) (Con)
Curry, Mr. David (Skipton and Ripon) (Con)
Hoey, Kate (Vauxhall) (Lab)
Jones, Mr. Jon Owen (Cardiff, Central) (Lab/Co-op)
McCabe, Mr. Stephen (Birmingham, Hall Green) (Lab)
Malins, Mr. Humfrey (Woking) (Con)
Mercer, Patrick (Newark) (Con)
Mole, Mr. Chris (Ipswich) (Lab)
Mountford, Kali (Colne Valley) (Lab)
Oaten, Mr. Mark (Winchester) (LD)
Prosser, Mr. Gwyn (Dover) (Lab)
Robertson, John (Glasgow, Anniesland) (Lab)
Russell, Ms Christine (City of Chester) (Lab)
Ryan, Joan (Lord Commissioner of Her Majesty's Treasury)
Salter, Mr. Martin (Reading, West) (Lab)
Taylor, Mr. John (Solihull) (Con)
Tynan, Mr. Bill (Hamilton, South) (Lab)

Colin Lee, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Revised 19 January 2005