House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Railways Bill

Membership of Railways Bill

Below are the Members of the Railways Bill

Chairmen:Mr. David Amess, Mr. Win Griffiths
Atkins, Charlotte (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport)
Chope, Mr. Christopher (Christchurch) (Con)
Clelland, Mr. David (Tyne Bridge) (Lab)
Field, Mr. Mark (Cities of London and Westminster) (Con)
Harris, Mr. Tom (Glasgow, Cathcart) (Lab)
Howarth, Mr. George (Knowsley, North and Sefton, East) (Lab)
King, Andy (Rugby and Kenilworth) (Lab)
Knight, Mr. Greg (East Yorkshire) (Con)
Laing, Mrs. Eleanor (Epping Forest) (Con)
MacDougall, Mr. John (Central Fife) (Lab)
McGuire, Mrs. Anne (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Scotland)
McKenna, Rosemary (Cumbernauld and Kilsyth) (Lab)
McNulty, Mr. Tony (Minister of State, Department for Transport)
Mahmood, Mr. Khalid (Birmingham, Perry Barr) (Lab)
Merron, Gillian (Lincoln) (Lab)
Owen, Albert (Ynys Môn) (Lab)
Pugh, Dr. John (Southport) (LD)
Stringer, Mr. Graham (Manchester, Blackley) (Lab)
Thomas, Mr. Simon (Ceredigion) (PC)
Thurso, John (Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross) (LD)
Wilshire, Mr. David (Spelthorne) (Con)

Colin Lee, Geoffrey Farrar, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 15 December 2004