Previous Section Home Page

Column 159

*National Bank of New Zealand Limited

*Nottinghamshire County Council (Superannuation) [Lords] *Plymouth Marine Events Base

*Poole Borough Council [Lords]

*Royal Bank of Scotland

*Royal Holloway and Bedford New College [Lords]

*Scarborough Borough Council

*South Yorkshire Passenger Transport

*Streatham Park Cemetery

*Swansea City Council (Tawe Barrage) [Lords]

*Valerie Mary Hill and Alan Monk (Marriage Enabling) [Lords] *West Glamorgan [Lords]

*Yorkshire Water Authority

Bills presented after 27 November 1985

*Aberystwyth Harbour

*Alcoholics Anonymous (Dispositions) [Lords]

Bexley London Borough Council

Blyth Harbour [Lords]

*Bournemouth-Swanage Motor Road and Ferry [Lords]

*Brighton Marine Palace and Pier [Lords]

*British Railways (No.2)

*British Railways (Stansted)

*Bromborough Dock [Lords]

*City of London (Various Powers)

*Clifton Suspension Bridge [Lords] [Late Bill]

*County of Cleveland [Lords]

*County of South Glamorgan (Taff Crossing)

*Dyfed [Lords]

*Exeter City Council [Lords]

*Great Yarmouth Outer Harbour

*Greater Manchester (Light Rapid Transit System) (No. 2) [Lords]

*Gull Island Protection [Lords]

*Harrogate Borough Council [Lords] ( changed from Harrogate Bogs Field etc. [Lords] )

*Harwich Parkeston Quay

*Ipswich Port Authority

*Isle of Wight

Lloyds Bank (Merger) (Amendent)

*London Docklands Railway (City Extension)

*London Underground (Goodge Street) [Lords]

*Mersey Docks and Harbour [Lords]

*Mid Glamorgan County Council [Lords]

*Milford Haven Port Authority

*Plymouth City Council [Lords]

*Pontypridd Markets Fairs and Town Hall

*Port of Fosdyke [Lords]

*River Humber (Burcom Outfall) [Lords]

Shoreham Port Authority

*South Yorkshire Light Rail Transit

Teignmouth Quay Company

York City Council [Lords]

Bills presented after 27 November 1986

*Associated British Ports

*Bexley London Borough Council

*Brighton Marine Palace and Pier (Finance, &c.)

*British Railways

*British Railways (London) [Lords]

*British Waterways

*City of Westminster

*Corn Exchange [Lords]

*George Donald Evans and Deborah Jane Evans (Marriage Enabling) [Lords]

Hampshire (Lyndhurst Bypass) [Lords]

*Hastings Borough Council

*John Ernest Rolfe and Florence Iveen Rolfe (Marriage Enabling) [Lords]

*Keble College Oxford [Lords]

*Liverpool Exchange [Lords]

London Docklands Railway (Beckton)

London Regional Transport

London Regional Transport (Penalty Fares) [Lords]

*Masonic Trust for Girls and Boys

*National Provident Institution [Lords]

*Newcastle upon Tyne Town Moor [Lords]

Column 160

*Selwyn College Cambridge [Lords]

Swanage Yacht Haven [Lords]

Teignmouth Quay Company

*University College London [Lords]

*Whitchurch Bridge

Bills presented after 27 November 1987

*Associated British Ports (Barrow) [Lords]

Associated British Ports (No. 2)

Avon Light Rail Transit [Lords]

*Birmingham City Council

*Brighton and Preston Cemetery

British Railways (No. 2)

British Railways (Penalty Fares) [Lords]

*British Waterways (No. 2) [Lords]

Cardiff Bay Barrage

City of London (Spitalfields Market)

*Dartmouth-Kingswear Floating Bridge

*Eastbourne Harbour [Lords]

Falmouh Container Terminal

Greater Manchester (Light Rapid Transit System) (No. 3) [Lords]

Hampstead Radio Station [Lords]

*Harwich Harbour [Lords]

*Imperial College [Lords]

International Management Centre from Buckingham

London Local Authorities [Lords]

London Regional Transport (No. 2)

*Northampton [Lords]

North Killingholme Cargo Terminal

Port of Tyne [Lords]

River Humber (Burcom Outfall) [Lords]

*Saint Bennet Fink Burial Ground (City of London) [Lords] St. George's Hill, Weybridge, Estate

*Southern Water Authority

*Tor Bay Harbour (Oxen Cove and Coastal Footpath, Brixham) *University of Wales, College of Cardiff [Lords] ( Changed from University of Wales, Cardiff [Lords] )

Bills presented after 27 November 1988

Associated British Ports (Hull)

Birmingham City Council (No. 2)

British Film Institute Southbank

British Railways

Bromley London Borough Council (Crystal Palace)

City of London (Various Powers)

Hythe, Kent, Marina

Hythe Marina Village (Southampton) Wavescreen

International Westminster Bank

Isle of Wight

King's Cross Railways

London Underground (Victoria)

Midland Metro

New Southgate Cemetery and Crematorium Limited

Penzance Albert Pier Extension

Redbridge London Borough Council

Tyne and Wear Passenger Transport

Wentworth Estate

Wesleyan Assurance Society

Note : Bills which have been enacted are indicated by *'.

Next Section

  Home Page