Previous Section Home Page

Column 297

Conquest Hospital, Hastings Health Authority

Dartford and Gravesham HA--Proposed District General Hospital Eastbourne Acute Services

Guy's and Lewisham Hospitals and associated Mental Illness Services

King's-Camberwell and associated Community Services

Lewisham Hospital Unit

Lewisham and North Southwark Health Authority--Mental

Illness Services

Maidstone District General Hospital

Queen Victoria Hospital, East Grinstead

Queen Mary's Hospital, Sidcup and Erith and District Hospital and Community

South East Kent Health Authority--Community Services

South East Thames Regional Health Authority Commercial

Services Directorate

Sevenoaks Hospital

St. Thomas' Hospital and associated Community Services

Tunbridge Wells Mental Handicap Unit

West Lambeth Health Authority--Priority Care Unit

William Harvey and Buckland Hospitals--South East Kent

Health Authority

South West Thames Regional Health Authority

Croydon Community Unit

Croydon Health Authority--Mental Illness Unit

Croydon Mental Handicap Unit

East Surrey Health Authority--Combined Mental Illness-

Mental Handicap Unit

East Surrey Health Authority--Acute and Community

Services Unit

Kingston Hospital

Mid Surrey Health Authority--Mental Illness Unit

Mid Surrey General Unit

Mid Downs West Unit

Mid Downs East Unit

North West Surrey Health Authority--Mental Handicap,

Mental Health and Acute Units

South West Surrey Acute Unit

St. George's Group Trust, Wandsworth Health Authority

St. Helier and Sutton Hospitals

Weybridge Hospital

Worthing and Southlands Hospitals, Worthing Health


Essex Regional Health Authority

Bournemouth Acute Unit, East Dorset Health Authority

Christchurch Hospital, East Dorset Health Authority

Lymington Hospitals

Mental Health Services, East Dorset Health Authority

North West Wiltshire Community Service, Bath Health Authority Psychiatric Division, Basingstoke Health Authority

Royal National Hospital for Rheumatic Diseases

Swindon Health Authority--All District Services

Treloar Chase Unit, Basingstoke Health Authority

West Dorset Mental Health Services

West Dorset Community and General Hospital Services

Oxford Regional Health Authority

Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre

South Western Regional Health Authority

Avon College of Health

Bristol Homoeopathic Hospital

Bristol Paediatric Services


Cornwall Mental Handicap Services

Cornwall Community Services

East Somerset

East Gloucestershire National Health Service Trust

Exeter Community Services

North Devon

Plymouth Acute Services

Royal Cornwall Hospitals

South Devon Health Care Trust

Supplies Function--Regionwide (South Western Regional Health Authority)

West Cornwall

West Somerset

Column 298


Wonford Acute Services

West Midlands Regional Health Authority

Alexandra Hospital

Bridgnorth Cottage Hospital (including community) (Shropshire) Bromsgrove Community Unit (Bromsgrove and Redditch)

Coventry and Warwick Hospitals (including Paybody) (Coventry) Ellesmere Cottage Hospital (Shropshire)

Good Hope District General Hospital/Northcroft/Jaffray/Community (North Birmingham) [Hayley Green Hospital (Dudley) (Withdrawn 26 June 1989)]

Highcroft, Mental Illness Hospital (North Birmingham)

Lady Forrester Cottage Hospital (Much Wenlock, Shropshire) Mid Staffordshire Mental Health Unit [St. George's Hospital] Mid Staffordshire Community Unit

Oswestry and District Hospital (including Community) (Shropshire) Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital (Shropshire) Royal Shrewsbury Hospital (Shropshire)

Royal Orthopaedic Hospital (South Birmingham)

Rugby District Services

St. Margaret's, Mental Handicap Hospital, (Walsall)

Walsall Acute Services [Manor District General Hospital] Walsgrave District General Hospital, Coventry

Mersey Regional Health Authority

Arrowe Park and Clatterbridge Hospitals

Broadgreen Hospital, excluding Mersey Regional Cardio-Thoracic Unit

Cranage Hall, Crewe

Crewe, Psychiatric and Community Services

Halton Community Services

Halton, combined Hospital and Community Services

Leighton Hospital, Crewe (Acute Services)

Liverpool Obstetrics and Gynaecology Services

Liverpool Mental Health Services

Liverpool Dental Hospital

Liverpool Community Health Services

Macclesfield District General Hospital (Acute Services) Macclesfield Mental Health Services

Macclesfield Community and Mental Handicap Services

Regional Adult Cardio-Thoracic Unit (RACTU), Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Children's Hospital (Alder Hey)

Royal Liverpool Hospital

Southport District General Hospital (Acute Services)

Southport and Formby Psychiatric/Community Services

St. Helens and Knowsley Community Health Services

Walton and Fazakerley Hospitals, South Sefton

Warrington District General Hospital

Whiston and St. Helens Hospital

Wirral Community and Support Hospitals

North Western Regional Health Authority

Central Manchester Hospital and Community Services

Christie Hospital [South Manchester Health Authority]

Royal Preston Hospital, Preston Health Authority

South Manchester Health Authority Community Unit

Stepping Hill Hospital and Stockport Infirmary, Stockport Health Authority

Wrightington Hospital, West Lancashire Health Authority

Special Health Authorities

Eastman Dental Hospital

Next Section

  Home Page