Previous Section Home Page

Column 841

Spencer, Sir Derek

Spicer, Sir James (W Dorset)

Spicer, Michael (S Worcs)

Spink, Dr Robert

Sproat, Iain

Squire, Robin (Hornchurch)

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Stephen, Michael

Stern, Michael

Stewart, Allan

Streeter, Gary

Sweeney, Walter

Sykes, John

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Temple-Morris, Peter

Thomason, Roy

Thompson, Sir Donald (C'er V)

Thompson, Patrick (Norwich N)

Thurnham, Peter

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Tredinnick, David

Trend, Michael

Trotter, Neville

Twinn, Dr Ian

Tyler, Paul

Viggers, Peter

Walden, George

Wallace, James

Waller, Gary

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Waterson, Nigel

Wells, Bowen

Whitney, Ray

Whittingdale, John

Widdecombe, Ann

Wiggin, Sir Jerry

Wilkinson, John

Willetts, David

Wolfson, Mark

Wood, Timothy

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. Andrew MacKay and

Mr. Andrew Mitchell.


Ainsworth, Robert (Cov'try NE)

Barnes, Harry

Bell, Stuart

Brown, Gordon (Dunfermline E)

Campbell-Savours, D. N.

Cann, Jamie

Clapham, Michael

Clarke, Eric (Midlothian)

Clelland, David

Clwyd, Mrs Ann

Cryer, Bob

Cunliffe, Lawrence

Cunningham, Jim (Covy SE)

Dafis, Cynog

Dixon, Don

Enright, Derek

Etherington, Bill

Foster, Rt Hon Derek

Foulkes, George

Godman, Dr Norman A.

Graham, Thomas

Griffiths, Nigel (Edinburgh S)

Hall, Mike

Hanson, David

Hardy, Peter

Hood, Jimmy

Howarth, George (Knowsley N)

Hughes, Kevin (Doncaster N)

Illsley, Eric

Jones, Ieuan Wyn (Ynys Mo n)

Kennedy, Jane (Lpool Brdgn)

Kilfoyle, Peter

Leighton, Ron

Lewis, Terry

Lloyd, Tony (Stretford)

Llwyd, Elfyn

McMaster, Gordon

McWilliam, John

Mahon, Alice

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Martin, Michael J. (Springburn)

Meale, Alan

Michael, Alun

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Miller, Andrew

Morley, Elliot

Olner, William

O'Neill, Martin

Pickthall, Colin

Pike, Peter L.

Pope, Greg

Primarolo, Dawn

Simpson, Alan

Skinner, Dennis

Smith, Rt Hon John (M'kl'ds E)

Strang, Dr. Gavin

Turner, Dennis

Vaz, Keith

Wise, Audrey

Wray, Jimmy

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Jon Owen Jones and

Mr. Jim Dowd.

Question accordingly agreed to .

Resolved ,

That, for the purposes of any Act resulting from the Coal Industry Bill, it is expedient to authorise--

Next Section

  Home Page