Previous Section Home Page

Column 989

Spicer, Sir James (W Dorset)

Spink, Dr Robert

Spring, Richard

Sproat, Iain

Squire, Robin (Hornchurch)

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Steen, Anthony

Stephen, Michael

Stewart, Allan

Streeter, Gary

Sweeney, Walter

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Taylor, John M. (Solihull)

Taylor, Sir Teddy (Southend, E)

Thomason, Roy

Thompson, Sir Donald (C'er V)

Thompson, Patrick (Norwich N)

Thurnham, Peter

Townend, John (Bridlington)

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Tredinnick, David

Trend, Michael

Trotter, Neville

Twinn, Dr Ian

Viggers, Peter

Walden, George

Walker, Bill (N Tayside)

Waller, Gary

Ward, John

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Waterson, Nigel

Watts, John

Wells, Bowen

Wheeler, Rt Hon Sir John

Whitney, Ray

Whittingdale, John

Widdecombe, Ann

Wilkinson, John

Willetts, David

Wilshire, David

Wolfson, Mark

Wood, Timothy

Yeo, Tim

Young, Rt Hon Sir George

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. David Lightbown and

Mr. Sydney Chapman.


Ainger, Nick

Alton, David

Ashdown, Rt Hon Paddy

Bennett, Andrew F.

Benton, Joe

Caborn, Richard

Campbell, Menzies (Fife NE)

Campbell, Ronnie (Blyth V)

Campbell-Savours, D. N.

Carlile, Alexander (Montgomry)

Clapham, Michael

Cohen, Harry

Cox, Tom

Cryer, Bob

Cummings, John

Cunningham, Jim (Covy SE)

Davies, Rt Hon Denzil (Llanelli)

Etherington, Bill

Flynn, Paul

Graham, Thomas

Harvey, Nick

Home Robertson, John

Hughes, Kevin (Doncaster N)

Hughes, Simon (Southwark)

Illsley, Eric

Jones, Barry (Alyn and D'side)

Jones, Nigel (Cheltenham)

Kilfedder, Sir James

Kirkwood, Archy

Maddock, Mrs Diana

Mahon, Alice

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Pickthall, Colin

Rendel, David

Rooney, Terry

Simpson, Alan

Skinner, Dennis

Steinberg, Gerry

Taylor, Matthew (Truro)

Thompson, Jack (Wansbeck)

Turner, Dennis

Tyler, Paul

Wallace, James

Wareing, Robert N

Wigley, Dafydd

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Terry Lewis and

Mr. Eddie Loyden.

Question accordingly agreed to.


That the draft Child Support (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional Provisions) Regulations 1994, which were laid before this House on 13th January, be approved.

Next Section

  Home Page