Previous Section Home Page

Column 992

Ainger, Nick

Barnes, Harry

Bennett, Andrew F.

Benton, Joe

Betts, Clive

Bradley, Keith

Brown, N. (N'c'tle upon Tyne E)

Caborn, Richard

Campbell-Savours, D. N.

Clapham, Michael

Clwyd, Mrs Ann

Cohen, Harry

Cousins, Jim

Cox, Tom

Cunliffe, Lawrence

Cunningham, Jim (Covy SE)

Davies, Rt Hon Denzil (Llanelli)

Dewar, Donald

Dixon, Don

Dunnachie, Jimmy

Dunwoody, Mrs Gwyneth

Etherington, Bill

Flynn, Paul

Foulkes, George

Golding, Mrs Llin

Gordon, Mildred

Graham, Thomas

Griffiths, Win (Bridgend)

Gunnell, John

Hall, Mike

Heppell, John

Hinchliffe, David

Hughes, Kevin (Doncaster N)

Illsley, Eric

Jackson, Helen (Shef'ld, H)

Jones, Barry (Alyn and D'side)

Lewis, Terry

Loyden, Eddie

McCartney, Ian

Mackinlay, Andrew

McMaster, Gordon

Mahon, Alice

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Michael, Alun

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Morgan, Rhodri

Mudie, George

Pickthall, Colin

Pike, Peter L.

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Primarolo, Dawn

Reid, Dr John

Rooney, Terry

Simpson, Alan

Spellar, John

Steinberg, Gerry

Thompson, Jack (Wansbeck)

Turner, Dennis

Wareing, Robert N

Wigley, Dafydd

Wise, Audrey

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Bob Cryer and

Mr. Dennis Skinner.

Question accordingly agreed to.

Motion made, and Question put forthwith pursuant to Standing Order No. 101(5) (Standing Committees on Statutory Instruments, &c.). That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Double Taxation Relief (Taxes on Income) (Indonesia) Order 1993 be made in the form of the draft laid before this House on 24th November.-- [Mr. Conway.]

The House divided : Ayes 262, Noes 55.

Division No. 104] [10.26 pm


Ainsworth, Peter (East Surrey)

Aitken, Jonathan

Alexander, Richard

Alison, Rt Hon Michael (Selby)

Allason, Rupert (Torbay)

Amess, David

Arnold, Jacques (Gravesham)

Ashby, David

Aspinwall, Jack

Atkins, Robert

Atkinson, David (Bour'mouth E)

Atkinson, Peter (Hexham)

Baker, Rt Hon K. (Mole Valley)

Baker, Nicholas (Dorset North)

Baldry, Tony

Bates, Michael

Batiste, Spencer

Beggs, Roy

Bellingham, Henry

Bendall, Vivian

Biffen, Rt Hon John

Booth, Hartley

Boswell, Tim

Bottomley, Peter (Eltham)

Bowden, Andrew

Bowis, John

Boyson, Rt Hon Sir Rhodes

Brandreth, Gyles

Brazier, Julian

Bright, Graham

Brown, M. (Brigg & Cl'thorpes)

Browning, Mrs. Angela

Bruce, Ian (S Dorset)

Burns, Simon

Burt, Alistair

Butler, Peter

Butterfill, John

Campbell, Menzies (Fife NE)

Carlile, Alexander (Montgomry)

Carlisle, John (Luton North)

Carlisle, Kenneth (Lincoln)

Carrington, Matthew

Carttiss, Michael

Cash, William

Channon, Rt Hon Paul

Chapman, Sydney

Clappison, James

Clifton-Brown, Geoffrey

Colvin, Michael

Congdon, David

Conway, Derek

Coombs, Anthony (Wyre For'st)

Coombs, Simon (Swindon)

Cope, Rt Hon Sir John

Couchman, James

Cran, James

Currie, Mrs Edwina (S D'by'ire)

Davies, Quentin (Stamford)

Davis, David (Boothferry)

Day, Stephen

Deva, Nirj Joseph

Devlin, Tim

Dorrell, Stephen

Douglas-Hamilton, Lord James

Next Section

  Home Page