Previous Section Home Page

Macdonald, Calum

McGrady, Eddie

McKelvey, William

Mackinlay, Andrew

Maclennan, Robert

McMaster, Gordon

Maddock, Mrs Diana

Maginnis, Ken

Mahon, Alice

Mallon, Seamus

Mandelson, Peter

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Martlew, Eric

Mates, Michael

Maxton, John

Meacher, Michael

Column 632

Michael, Alun

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Milburn, Alan

Miller, Andrew

Moonie, Dr Lewis

Morgan, Rhodri

Morley, Elliot

Morris, Rt Hon A. (Wy'nshawe)

Mowlam, Marjorie

Mudie, George

Mullin, Chris

Murphy, Paul

Oakes, Rt Hon Gordon

O'Brien, Michael (N W'kshire)

O'Brien, William (Normanton)

O'Hara, Edward

Olner, William

O'Neill, Martin

Orme, Rt Hon Stanley

Paisley, Rev Ian

Patchett, Terry

Peacock, Mrs Elizabeth

Pickthall, Colin

Pike, Peter L.

Pope, Greg

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Prentice, Ms Bridget (Lew'm E)

Prentice, Gordon (Pendle)

Prescott, John

Primarolo, Dawn

Purchase, Ken

Quin, Ms Joyce

Raynsford, Nick

Reid, Dr John

Robathan, Andrew

Robinson, Geoffrey (Co'try NW)

Roche, Mrs. Barbara

Ross, Ernie (Dundee W)

Sedgemore, Brian

Sheerman, Barry

Shepherd, Colin (Hereford)

Shore, Rt Hon Peter

Short, Clare

Sims, Roger

Skinner, Dennis

Smith, Andrew (Oxford E)

Smith, C. (Isl'ton S & F'sbury)

Smith, Llew (Blaenau Gwent)

Soley, Clive

Spearing, Nigel

Spink, Dr Robert

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Strang, Dr. Gavin

Sweeney, Walter

Taylor, Mrs Ann (Dewsbury)

Temple-Morris, Peter

Tipping, Paddy

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Turner, Dennis

Tyler, Paul

Walker, A. Cecil (Belfast N)

Walker, Rt Hon Sir Harold

Wallace, James

Walley, Joan

Ward, John

Watson, Mike

Welsh, Andrew

Wicks, Malcolm

Williams, Rt Hon Alan (Sw'n W)

Williams, Alan W (Carmarthen)

Winnick, David

Wise, Audrey

Wolfson, Mark

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. Alan Howarth and

Mr. Hugh Bayley.


Alexander, Richard

Banks, Robert (Harrogate)

Bendall, Vivian

Carlisle, John (Luton North)

Cash, William

Couchman, James

Greenway, Harry (Ealing N)

Hawkins, Nick

Hawksley, Warren

Leigh, Edward

Mills, Iain

Neubert, Sir Michael

Rathbone, Tim

Skeet, Sir Trevor

Watts, John

Whittingdale, John

Wiggin, Sir Jerry

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Peter Atkinson and

Mr. Charles Hendry.

Question accordingly agreed to.

Question, That the Bill be now read a Second time, put accordingly and agreed to.

Bill committed to a Standing Committee pursuant to Standing Order No. 61 (Committal of Bills).

Next Section

  Home Page