Previous Section Home Page

Column 119

Nicholls, Patrick

Nicholson, Emma (Devon West)

O'Brien, William (Normanton)

Onslow, Rt Hon Sir Cranley

Oppenheim, Phillip

Orme, Rt Hon Stanley

Ottaway, Richard

Paice, James

Paisley, Rev Ian

Parry, Robert

Patchett, Terry

Patnick, Irvine

Patten, Rt Hon John

Pattie, Rt Hon Sir Geoffrey

Pawsey, James

Peacock, Mrs Elizabeth

Pickles, Eric

Porter, Barry (Wirral S)

Porter, David (Waveney)

Portillo, Rt Hon Michael

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Powell, William (Corby)

Rathbone, Tim

Redmond, Martin

Redwood, Rt Hon John

Renton, Rt Hon Tim

Richards, Rod

Riddick, Graham

Rifkind, Rt Hon. Malcolm

Robathan, Andrew

Robertson, Raymond (Ab'd'n S)

Robinson, Peter (Belfast E)

Roe, Mrs Marion (Broxbourne)

Ross, William (E Londonderry)

Rowlands, Ted

Ryder, Rt Hon Richard

Sackville, Tom

Sainsbury, Rt Hon Tim

Shaw, David (Dover)

Shaw, Sir Giles (Pudsey)

Shepherd, Colin (Hereford)

Shersby, Michael

Sims, Roger

Skeet, Sir Trevor

Smith, Sir Dudley (Warwick)

Smyth, Rev Martin (Belfast S)

Spearing, Nigel

Speed, Sir Keith

Spencer, Sir Derek

Spicer, Sir James (W Dorset)

Spicer, Michael (S Worcs)

Spink, Dr Robert

Spring, Richard

Sproat, Iain

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Steen, Anthony

Stephen, Michael

Stewart, Allan

Streeter, Gary

Sumberg, David

Sweeney, Walter

Sykes, John

Tapsell, Sir Peter

Taylor, Mrs Ann (Dewsbury)

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Taylor, Rt Hon John D. (Strgfd)

Taylor, John M. (Solihull)

Taylor, Sir Teddy (Southend, E)

Temple-Morris, Peter

Thomason, Roy

Thompson, Sir Donald (C'er V)

Thompson, Jack (Wansbeck)

Thompson, Patrick (Norwich N)

Thornton, Sir Malcolm

Thurnham, Peter

Townend, John (Bridlington)

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Tracey, Richard

Tredinnick, David

Trend, Michael

Trotter, Neville

Twinn, Dr Ian

Vaughan, Sir Gerard

Viggers, Peter

Walden, George

Walker, A. Cecil (Belfast N)

Ward, John

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Wareing, Robert N

Waterson, Nigel

Watts, John

Wells, Bowen

Welsh, Andrew

Whitney, Ray

Whittingdale, John

Widdecombe, Ann

Wiggin, Sir Jerry

Wilkinson, John

Willetts, David

Wilshire, David

Wolfson, Mark

Wood, Timothy

Wright, Dr Tony

Yeo, Tim

Young, Rt Hon Sir George

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Richard Page and

Mr. Bill Walker.

Question accordingly negatived.

The Chairman-- then put the Question necessary to dispose of another new clause relating to the age of consent for sexual acts between men in Great Britain which had been selected by him.

Next Section

  Home Page