Previous Section Home Page

Column 584

Janner, Greville

Jones, Ieuan Wyn (Ynys Mo n)

Jones, Lynne (B'ham S O)

Jones, Martyn (Clwyd, SW)

Jowell, Tessa

Kaufman, Rt Hon Gerald

Keen, Alan

Khabra, Piara S.

Kirkwood, Archy

Lester, Jim (Broxtowe)

Lestor, Joan (Eccles)

Livingstone, Ken

Lloyd, Tony (Stretford)

Loyden, Eddie

Lynne, Ms Liz

McAllion, John

McAvoy, Thomas

McCartney, Ian

McCrea, Rev William

Macdonald, Calum

McKelvey, William

Mackinlay, Andrew

McWilliam, John

Maddock, Mrs Diana

Mahon, Alice

Maitland, Lady Olga

Malone, Gerald

Mandelson, Peter

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Marshall, John (Hendon S)

Martin, Michael J. (Springburn)

Martlew, Eric

Maxton, John

Meacher, Michael

Michael, Alun

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Michie, Mrs Ray (Argyll Bute)

Milburn, Alan

Miller, Andrew

Mitchell, Austin (Gt Grimsby)

Moonie, Dr Lewis

Morgan, Rhodri

Morley, Elliot

Morris, Estelle (B'ham Yardley)

Mudie, George

Mullin, Chris

Murphy, Paul

Neubert, Sir Michael

O'Brien, Michael (N W'kshire)

O'Hara, Edward

Olner, William

O'Neill, Martin

Paisley, Rev Ian

Patchett, Terry

Pawsey, James

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Prentice, Ms Bridget (Lew'm E)

Prentice, Gordon (Pendle)

Prescott, John

Primarolo, Dawn

Purchase, Ken

Quin, Ms Joyce

Radice, Giles

Randall, Stuart

Rathbone, Tim

Raynsford, Nick

Reid, Dr John

Rendel, David

Robinson, Geoffrey (Co'try NW)

Robinson, Peter (Belfast E)

Roche, Mrs. Barbara

Rooker, Jeff

Ross, Ernie (Dundee W)

Rowlands, Ted

Ruddock, Joan

Rumbold, Rt Hon Dame Angela

Salmond, Alex

Sedgemore, Brian

Sheerman, Barry

Shepherd, Richard (Aldridge)

Shore, Rt Hon Peter

Short, Clare

Simpson, Alan

Sims, Roger

Skinner, Dennis

Smith, Andrew (Oxford E)

Smith, C. (Isl'ton S & F'sbury)

Smith, Llew (Blaenau Gwent)

Spearing, Nigel

Spellar, John

Squire, Rachel (Dunfermline W)

Steinberg, Gerry

Stevenson, George

Strang, Dr. Gavin

Taylor, John M. (Solihull)

Taylor, Matthew (Truro)

Taylor, Sir Teddy (Southend, E)

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Turner, Dennis

Tyler, Paul

Walker, A. Cecil (Belfast N)

Walker, Rt Hon Sir Harold

Waller, Gary

Wareing, Robert N

Wicks, Malcolm

Wigley, Dafydd

Williams, Rt Hon Alan (Sw'n W)

Williams, Alan W (Carmarthen)

Winnick, David

Wise, Audrey

Worthington, Tony

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. Gordon McMaster and

Mr. Alfred Morris.


Tellers for the Noes


Nil Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Terry Lewis and

Mr. Paul Flynn.

Question accordingly agreed to .

Bill read a Second time and committed to a Standing Committee, pursuant to Standing Order No. 61 ( Committal of Bills ).

Mr. Paul Tyler (North Cornwall) : On a point of order, Madam Deputy Speaker. At the commencement of business this morning, a number of Members, from both sides of the House, asked whether the Chair had been given notice of any intention to make a statement about the second bombing incident at Heathrow. During those exchanges, a Minister from the Home Office was present on the Treasury Bench. I wonder whether you have had any

Next Section

  Home Page