Previous Section Home Page

Column 714

Pawsey, James

Pickles, Eric

Porter, Barry (Wirral S)

Rathbone, Tim

Redwood, Rt Hon John

Rendel, David

Richards, Rod

Riddick, Graham

Robathan, Andrew

Robertson, Raymond (Ab'd'n S)

Robinson, Mark (Somerton)

Rowe, Andrew (Mid Kent)

Ryder, Rt Hon Richard

Sackville, Tom

Shaw, David (Dover)

Shepherd, Colin (Hereford)

Shersby, Michael

Skeet, Sir Trevor

Soames, Nicholas

Speed, Sir Keith

Spencer, Sir Derek

Spicer, Michael (S Worcs)

Spink, Dr Robert

Sproat, Iain

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Steel, Rt Hon Sir David

Stephen, Michael

Stewart, Allan

Streeter, Gary

Sweeney, Walter

Sykes, John

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Taylor, Matthew (Truro)

Thomason, Roy

Thompson, Sir Donald (C'er V)

Thompson, Patrick (Norwich N)

Thurnham, Peter

Townend, John (Bridlington)

Townsend, Cyril D. (Bexl'yh'th)

Trend, Michael

Vaughan, Sir Gerard

Viggers, Peter

Walker, Bill (N Tayside)

Waller, Gary

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Waterson, Nigel

Watts, John

Wells, Bowen

Whittingdale, John

Widdecombe, Ann

Wilkinson, John

Winterton, Mrs Ann (Congleton)

Winterton, Nicholas (Macc'f'ld)

Wolfson, Mark

Wood, Timothy

Young, Rt Hon Sir George

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. Sydney Chapman and

Mr. Irvine Patnick.


Ainsworth, Robert (Cov'try NE)

Barnes, Harry

Campbell, Mrs Anne (C'bridge)

Corbyn, Jeremy

Corston, Ms Jean

Cox, Tom

Cunliffe, Lawrence

Cunningham, Jim (Covy SE)

Dixon, Don

Dowd, Jim

Dunnachie, Jimmy

Eastham, Ken

Etherington, Bill

Hall, Mike

Hanson, David

Hardy, Peter

Hinchliffe, David

Hood, Jimmy

Hughes, Kevin (Doncaster N)

Lewis, Terry

McCartney, Ian

McWilliam, John

Mahon, Alice

Marshall, Jim (Leicester, S)

Maxton, John

Miller, Andrew

Orme, Rt Hon Stanley

Pike, Peter L.

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Smith, C. (Isl'ton S & F'sbury)

Smith, Llew (Blaenau Gwent)

Spellar, John

Walker, Rt Hon Sir Harold

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Bob Cryer and

Mr. Dennis Skinner.

Question accordingly agreed to.

Madam Deputy Speaker-- then put forthwith the Questions which Madam Speaker was directed to put pursuant to paragraph (l) of Standing Order No. 53 (Question on voting of estimates, &c.).



That during the year ending on 31st March 1995 a number not exceeding 59,550 all ranks be maintained for Naval Service.

Next Section

  Home Page