Previous Section Home Page

Mr. M. J. Davies

Warrington Hospital NHS Trust

Mrs. K. H. Howell

West Cheshire NHS Trust

Mr. H. De Winter

Cardiothoracic Centre NHS Trust

Mr. H. Clarke

Mrs. M. E. Downs

Mr. M. G. Rider

Mr. N. A. Toppin

Mersey Regional Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Mr. S. B. Mayne

Mr. M. S. Potts

Mr. G. Thomas

Ms R. Webster

The Walton Centre for Neurology and Neurosurgery NHS Trust Mr. P. Wright

Mrs. M. Craddock

Mr. M. Hughes

Mrs. N. Edwards

Mr. D. Snewin

Mr. M. Taylor

Clatterbridge Centre for Oncology NHS Trust

Dr. R. J. Berry

Dr. D. T. Jones

Mr. P. J. Marchant

Mr. Blunkett : To ask the Secretary of State for Health if she will list for each NHS trust in the former north western region, those chairmen and non-executive directors who live outside the boundaries of the district health authority in which that trust is situated.

Dr. Mawhinney [holding answer 30 June 1994] : Some 152--70 per cent.--of the 218 chairmen and non-executive directors appointed to a national health service trust within the former north western region live within the boundaries of the district health authority in which that trust is situated. The names of those who live outside the relevant district health authority boundaries are listed.

Burnley health care NHS trust

Mr. D. G. Nelson

The Calderstones NHS trust

Mrs. A. Knowles

Central Manchester healthcare NHS trust

Mr. J. Dunlop

Column 221

Mr. D. H. Slade

Chorley and South Ribble NHS trust

Councillor J. E. Breakell

Mrs. G. Ashworth

Christie hospital NHS trust

Mr. J. R. Lee

Mrs. R. Dean

Sir R. Baker-Wilbraham

Mr. E. Kinder

Mrs. J. Roston

Rochdale healthcare NHS trust

Mr. J. M. Holt

Mr. J. P. Conway

Mr. A. R. Teague

West Lancashire NHS trust

Mrs. C. A. Thompson

Mr. M. R. Rigby

Mrs. M. A. Pickney

Wigan and Leigh health services NHS trust

Ms C. S. Jackson

Mrs. M. E. Holdroyde

Wrightington hospital NHS trust

Mr. D. R. Blackburn

Dr. A. Brearley

Mrs. J. L. Eckersley Hope

Mr. S. Brennand

Bury health care NHS trust

Mr. E. S. Schofield

Mancunian community health NHS trust

Mrs. J. A. Hytner

Colonel J. B. Timmins

Mrs. K. M. August

Mental Health Services of Salford NHS Trust

Mr. M. A. Freeman

Mr. W. Smith

Mrs. L. Frank-Riley

Professor P. J. Huxley

Mr. M. H. Jowett

North Manchester Healthcare NHS Trust

Mr. D. G. Wilson

Mrs. M. S. Langton

Mr. H. W. Jungmayr

Mrs. P. H. McCann

Guild Community Healthcare NHS Trust

Mrs. P. Diamond

Salford Community Health Care NHS Trust

Mr. E. Parker

Ms. M. Wilkinson

Salford Hospitals NHS Trust

Mr. P. W. Mount

Professor R. C. Tallis

Mrs. L. Fairfield

South Manchester University Hospitals NHS Trust

Mr. J. P. Hadfield

Mr. P. E. Jones

Lady J. Montgomery

Professor A. M. Heagerty

Miss K. M. Mellor

Stockport Acute Services NHS Trust

Mr. A. M. Linton

Mrs. P. Pownall

Mr. R. J. Kenyon

Mrs. A. Walsh

Stockport Healthcare NHS Trust

Mrs. S. A. Carroll

Mr. K. M. Parker

Column 222

Miss K. M. Ball

Mrs. D. A. Green

Tameside and Glossop Acute Services NHS Trust

Mr. A. R. Favell

Mr. A. J. Leah

Mr. G. S. Kalton

Mr. G. Linnell

Mr. A. R. Tighe

Tameside and Glossop Community and Priority Services NHS Trust Mrs. M. G. Travers

Mr. P. Hague

Dr. B. A. Broadbent

Trafford Healthcare NHS Trust

Mr. J. N. Chatburn

Mr. I. A. Jolly

Mr. P. Layhe

Next Section

  Home Page