Previous Section Home Page

Column 315

Sir David Nicholas

Mr. R. Rowden

Queen Victoria Hospital, East Grinstead NHS Trust

Mrs. T. Hawksworth

Bexley Community Services NHS Trust

Dr. N. Singer

Mr. R. T. Vaudry

Ms V. C. Leach

Ms J. Binks

Mr. D. M. Lewis

Ms S. P. Davis

Mr. Blunkett : To ask the Secretary of State for Health if she will list for each national health service trust in the former North East Thames region, those chairmen and non-executive directors who live outside the boundaries of the district health authority in which that trust is situated.

Dr. Mawhinney [holding answer 4 July 1994] : A total of 101 of the 180 chairmen and non-executive directors appointed to a national health service trust within the former North West Thames region live within the boundaries of the district health authority in which that trust is situated. The names of those who live outside the relevant district health authority boundaries are listed below.

Barnet Healthcare NHS Trust

Mr. W. Greathead

Mr. A. Hornby

Lady Parkinson

Bedford Hospital NHS Trust

Dr. S. Vyakarnam

Bedford and Shires Health and Care NHS Trust

Mr. J. Quenby

Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire Ambulance and Paramedic Services NHS Trust

Dr. K. Robinson

Central Middlesex Hospital NHS Trust

Dr. M. McNicol

Mrs. M. Ryder

Professor C. Normand

Chelsea and Westminster Healthcare NHS Trust

Sir Keith Bright

Ms J. Hill

Mr. A. Lue

Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

Mr. A. Noble

East Herts NHS Trust

Mrs. D. White

Mrs. J. Oram

Hammersmith Hospitals NHS Trust

Mrs. S. Edwards

Harefield Hospitals NHS Trust

Sir Geoffrey Errington

Mrs. A. Collins

Mr. L. Koppen

Mr. T. Lindsay

Dr. S. Saeed

Mr. B. Thompson McCausland

Harrow and Hillingdon Community Health NHS Trust

Mr. A. Woodbridge

Mr. B. Harrison

Mrs. B. Mouli

Mr. D. Sen-Gupta

Ms R. Preston

Column 316

Hillingdon Hospital NHS Trust

Professor N. Merritt

Baroness Flather

Mr. W. Glyn-Williams

Mrs. J. Harper

Mr. S. Gurney

Horizon NHS Trust

Mr. J. Farrell

Mr. J. Gardner

Mrs. P. Handley

Mr. D. Wright

Hounslow and Spelthorne Community and Mental Health Services NHS Trust

Mrs. T. Golding

Mr. S. Sharma

Mr. A. Cooke

Mount Vernon and Watford Hospitals NHS Trust

Mr. D. Swarbrick

Mrs. C. Chambers

Mr. J. Smith

North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

Mrs. P. Eccles

Mrs. C. Warshaw

North West London Mental Health Health Services NHS Trust Mr. M. Storey

Ms A. Lapping

Mr. E. Obeng

Northwick Park and St. Mark's NHS Trust

Mr. C. Grasham

Mr. J. Jump

Ms E. Owen

Ms H. Rogers

Parkside Health NHS Trust

Mr. T. Campbell Davis

Mr. A. Haggar

Riverside Community Health Care NHS Trust

Ms M. Black

Mr. P. Farmer

Miss J. Cornwell

Riverside Mental Health NHS Trust

Mrs. A. Radford

Royal Brompton NHS Trust

Sir Philip Otton

Professor T. Clark

Mr. W. Manson

Mr. C. Perrin

Royal Marsden Hospital NHS Trust

Mrs. S. Read

Sir Kenneth Stowe

Mr. W. Mills

Mrs. E. Van Cutsem

South Bedfordshire Community NHS Trust

Mrs. P. Campbell

Miss A. Brown

St. Mary's Hospital NHS Trust

Lord Glenarthur

Mr. H. Hawkins

Mr. P. McKenna

Wellhouse NHS Trust

Mr. A. Orton

Mrs. P. Czyzak-Dannenbaum

Mrs. P. Kalms

West Herts Community Health NHS Trust

Mrs. D. Webster

Next Section

  Home Page