Previous Section Home Page

Column 1140

Hughes, Simon (Southwark)

Hunt, Rt Hon David (Wirral W)

Jack, Michael

Jenkin, Bernard

Johnson Smith, Sir Geoffrey

Jones, Gwilym (Cardiff N)

Key, Robert

Kirkhope, Timothy

Kirkwood, Archy

Knapman, Roger

Knight, Mrs Angela (Erewash)

Knight, Greg (Derby N)

Kynoch, George (Kincardine)

Lait, Mrs Jacqui

Lang, Rt Hon Ian

Lennox-Boyd, Mark

Lightbown, David

Lilley, Rt Hon Peter

Lloyd, Rt Hon Peter (Fareham)

Luff, Peter

Lyell, Rt Hon Sir Nicholas

MacKay, Andrew

Maclean, David

McLoughlin, Patrick

Malone, Gerald

Mans, Keith

Marshall, John (Hendon S)

Martin, David (Portsmouth S)

Mawhinney, Rt Hon Dr Brian

Merchant, Piers

Mitchell, Andrew (Gedling)

Monro, Sir Hector

Moss, Malcolm

Nelson, Anthony

Newton, Rt Hon Tony

Nicholls, Patrick

Nicholson, Emma (Devon West)

Norris, Steve

Oppenheim, Phillip

Ottaway, Richard

Paice, James

Pickles, Eric

Portillo, Rt Hon Michael

Redwood, Rt Hon John

Rendel, David

Richards, Rod

Roberts, Rt Hon Sir Wyn

Robertson, Raymond (Ab'd'n S)

Robinson, Mark (Somerton)

Ross, William (E Londonderry)

Ryder, Rt Hon Richard

Sainsbury, Rt Hon Tim

Scott, Rt Hon Nicholas

Spencer, Sir Derek

Spring, Richard

Sproat, Iain

Squire, Robin (Hornchurch)

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Steen, Anthony

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Taylor, John M. (Solihull)

Trend, Michael

Twinn, Dr Ian

Vaughan, Sir Gerard

Viggers, Peter

Waldegrave, Rt Hon William

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Wells, Bowen

Widdecombe, Ann

Wiggin, Sir Jerry

Willetts, David

Wood, Timothy

Tellers for the Ayes :

Mr. Irvine Patnick and

Mr. Derek Conway.


Campbell-Savours, D. N.

Cann, Jamie

Clelland, David

Clwyd, Mrs Ann

Dixon, Don

Etherington, Bill

Flynn, Paul

Godman, Dr Norman A.

Gunnell, John

Hain, Peter

Jamieson, David

Kilfoyle, Peter

Mackinlay, Andrew

McMaster, Gordon

Meale, Alan

Michael, Alun

Michie, Bill (Sheffield Heeley)

Parry, Robert

Purchase, Ken

Skinner, Dennis

Turner, Dennis

Tellers for the Noes :

Mr. Harry Barnes and

Mr. Terry Lewis.

Question accordingly agreed to.


That this House approves the proposals in paragraph 18 of the Second Report from the Select Committee on Members' Interests (House of Commons Paper No. 353).

Next Section

  Home Page