Previous Section Home Page

Column 665

Smith, Sir Dudley (Warwick)

Smith, Tim (Beaconsfield)

Speed, Sir Keith

Spencer, Sir Derek

Spicer, Michael (S Worcs)

Spink, Dr Robert

Spring, Richard

Sproat, Iain

Squire, Robin (Hornchurch)

Stanley, Rt Hon Sir John

Steen, Anthony

Stephen, Michael

Stern, Michael

Stewart, Allan

Streeter, Gary

Sumberg, David

Sweeney, Walter

Tapsell, Sir Peter

Taylor, Ian (Esher)

Taylor, John M (Solihull)

Taylor, Sir Teddy (Southend, E)

Temple-Morris, Peter

Thomason, Roy

Thompson, Sir Donald (C'er V)

Thompson, Patrick (Norwich N)

Thornton, Sir Malcolm

Thurnham, Peter

Townsend, Cyril D (Bexl'yh'th)

Tracey, Richard

Tredinnick, David

Trend, Michael

Trotter, Neville

Twinn, Dr Ian

Tyler, Paul

Vaughan, Sir Gerard

Viggers, Peter

Waldegrave, Rt Hon William

Walden, George

Walker, Bill (N Tayside)

Wallace, James

Waller, Gary

Wardle, Charles (Bexhill)

Waterson, Nigel

Watts, John

Wells, Bowen

Wheeler, Rt Hon Sir John

Whitney, Ray

Whittingdale, John

Widdecombe, Ann

Wiggin, Sir Jerry

Willetts, David

Wilshire, David

Winterton, Mrs Ann (Congleton)

Winterton, Nicholas (Macc'f'ld)

Wolfson, Mark

Wood, Timothy

Yeo, Tim

Young, Rt Hon Sir George

Tellers for the Ayes: Mr. Timothy Kirkhope and Mr. Michael Bates.

Column 665


Column 665

Adams, Mrs Irene

Banks, Tony (Newham NW)

Benn, Rt Hon Tony

Bradley, Keith

Campbell, Ronnie (Blyth V)

Campbell-Savours, D N

Canavan, Dennis

Church, Judith

Clarke, Eric (Midlothian)

Connarty, Michael

Corbyn, Jeremy

Corston, Jean

Column 665

Cox, Tom

Cunningham, Jim (Covy SE)

Davis, Terry (B'ham, H'dge H'l)

Dixon, Don

Donohoe, Brian H

Ewing, Mrs Margaret

George, Bruce

Gerrard, Neil

Godsiff, Roger

Graham, Thomas

Grant, Bernie (Tottenham)

Gunnell, John

Column 666

Hardy, Peter

Hill, Keith (Streatham)

Illsley, Eric

Jones, Barry (Alyn and D'side)

Jowell, Tessa

Lewis, Terry

McMaster, Gordon

Mahon, Alice

Marshall, David (Shettleston)

Martlew, Eric

Meale, Alan

Pike, Peter L

Powell, Ray (Ogmore)

Reid, Dr John

Column 666

Roche, Mrs Barbara

Rooney, Terry

Salmond, Alex

Skinner, Dennis

Snape, Peter

Spearing, Nigel

Spellar, John

Steinberg, Gerry

Watson, Mike

Wise, Audrey

Wray, Jimmy

Tellers for the Noes: Mr. Harry Barnes and Mr. Bill Michie.

Next Section

  Home Page