House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1998-99
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 19 January 1999.


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Norman Baker
Mrs Helen Brinton
Mr Cynog Dafis
Mr Neil Gerrard
Mr Dominic Grieve
Dr Brian Iddon
Mr Tim Loughton
Mr Laurence Robertson
Mr Malcolm Savidge
Mr Jonathan Shaw
Mr Gareth R Thomas
Joan Walley


Memorandum submitted by The Energy Saving Trust

Examination of Witnesses

DR EOIN LEES, Chief Executive, MR DAN STANIASZEK, Evaluation Manager, and DR NICK EYRE, Head of Policy Department, Energy Saving Trust, were examined.

Question Numbers:

34 - 59

60 - 79

80 - 99

100 - 119

120 - 130

Further Memorandum submitted by the Energy Saving Trust

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Prepared 12 March 1999