House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1998-99
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 16 February 1999.


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mrs Helen BrintonMr Tim Loughton
Mr Cynog DafisMr Laurence Robertson
Mr Neil GerrardMr Malcolm Savidge
Mr Dominic GrieveMr Paul Truswell
Dr Brian IddonJoan Walley


Examination of witnesses

MR PHILLIP WARD, Director, Energy, Environment and Waste Directorate, MR LESLIE PACKER, Sustainable Energy Policy Division and DR DAVID VINCENT, Energy Environment Best Practice Division, Department of the Environment, Transport and the Regions, were examined.

Question Number

212 - 239

240 - 259

260 - 279

280 - 289

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Prepared 21 April 1999