House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1998-99
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 20 July 1999.


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Cynog DafisMr Tim Loughton
Mr Neil GerrardMr Laurence Robertson
Mr Dominic GrieveMr Gareth R Thomas
Dr Brian IddonJoan Walley


Examination of Witness

MS PATRICIA HEWITT, a Member of the House, (Economic Secretary), HM Treasury, examined.

Question Number

78 - 99

100 - 119

120 - 139

140 - 156

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Prepared 27 July 1999