Select Committee on Public Administration Third Report


Volume II

 1.    The Campaign for Freedom of Information

 2.    Data Protection Registrar

 3.    Parliamentary Commissioner for Administration

 4.    Keeper of Public Records

 5.    Consumers' Association

 6.    Friends of the Earth

 7.    National Consumer Council

 8.    Newspaper Publishers Association

 9.    Society of Editors

10.    Anthony Bevins

11.    Rob Evans

12.    David Hencke

13.    Association of Chief Police Officers of England, Wales and Northern Ireland

14.    David Bickford

15.    Jim Amos

16.    Dr R S Baxter

17.    Professor Patrick Birkinshaw and Nicholas Parry

18.    Professor Robert Hazell

19.    Andrew Le Sueur

20.    Lord Lester of Herne Hill

21.    Clifford Chance

22.    F R Herzberg

23.    The Association of Members of Boards of Visitors

24.    British Energy

25.    British Safety Council

26.    CBI

27.    The Children's Society

28.    Defence League of British War Veterans (DBV)

29.    Group 4

30.    Immigration Law Practitioners' Association

31.    The National Anti-Vivisection Society

32.    Catherine Jones

33.    Mark Fisher MP

34.    Stuart Weir and Gregory Palast

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Prepared 29 July 1999