This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Tuesday 20 Jun 2000

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
20 Jun 2000

Column: 1WH

Okinawa G7 Summit [20 Jun 2000]

10 am
Valerie Davey (Bristol, West)

Dr. Jenny Tonge (Richmond Park)

Column: 2WH

Valerie Davey

Column: 3WH

Dr. Nick Palmer (Broxtowe)

Valerie Davey

Column: 4WH

Column: 5WH

Dr. Jenny Tonge (Richmond Park)

Column: 6WH

Column: 7WH

Ms Julia Drown (South Swindon)

Dr. Tonge

10.32 am
Ms Julia Drown (South Swindon)

Column: 8WH

Column: 9WH

Column: 10WH

10.44 am
Mr. John McFall (Dumbarton)

Column: 11WH

10.51 am
Mr. Richard Ottaway (Croydon, South)

Column: 12WH

Column: 13WH

Column: 14WH

11.1 am
The Economic Secretary to the Treasury (Miss Melanie Johnson

Column: 15WH

Dr. Tonge

Miss Johnson

Column: 16WH

Valerie Davey

Miss Johnson

Column: 17WH

Dr. Tonge

Miss Johnson

Ms Drown

Miss Johnson

Mr. McFall

Column: 18WH

Miss Johnson

Dr. Tonge

Miss Johnson

Column: 37WH

Column: 39WH

Column: 19WH

Column: 21WH

Road Safety (Derbyshire) [20 Jun 2000]

11.30 am
Mr. Patrick McLoughlin (West Derbyshire)

Column: 22WH

Column: 23WH

Column: 24WH

11.47 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions (Mr. Keith Hill

Column: 25WH

Column: 26WH

Column: 27WH

Column: 28WH

Welsh School (London) [20 Jun 2000]

12 noon
Ms Julie Morgan (Cardiff, North)

Mrs. Betty Williams (Conwy)

Column: 29WH

Ms Morgan

Column: 30WH

Column: 31WH

12.15 pm
The Minister for School Standards (Ms Estelle Morris

Column: 32WH

Column: 33WH

Column: 34WH

Mr. Huw Edwards (Monmouth)

Madam Deputy Speaker

Ms Morris

Mrs. Betty Williams

Ms Morris

Column: 35WH

Column: 36WH

Motability Finance Ltd. [20 Jun 2000]

12.30 pm
Mr. Patrick Nicholls (Teignbridge)

Column: 37WH

Column: 38WH

Column: 39WH

12.42 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Social Security (Mr. Hugh Bayley

Column: 40WH

Column: 41WH

Mr. Nicholls

Mr. Bayley

Column: 42WH

Column: 42WH

Column: 43WH

  Home Page