This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Tuesday 7 Nov 2000

Volume No. 356 Part No. 154

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
7 Nov 2000

Column: 1WH

National Parks (England and Wales) [7 Nov 2000]

10 am
Mr. Lawrie Quinn (Scarborough and Whitby)

Column: 2WH

Mr. Dafydd Wigley (Caernarfon)

Mr. Quinn

Mr. Richard Livsey (Brecon and Radnorshire)

Mr. Quinn

Column: 3WH

Column: 4WH

Column: 5WH

Column: 6WH

Column: 7WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Deputy Speaker

10.28 am
Mr. Patrick McLoughlin (West Derbyshire)

Column: 8WH

Column: 9WH

10.38 am
Dr. David Clark (South Shields)

Column: 10WH

Mrs. Jackie Lawrence (Preseli Pembrokeshire)

Dr. Clark

Dr. Desmond Turner (Brighton, Kemptown)

Mrs. Ray Michie (in the Chair)

Dr. Turner

Mrs. Ray Michie (in the Chair)

Dr. Turner

Column: 11WH

Dr. Clark

10.47 am
Mr. Peter Atkinson (Hexham)

Column: 12WH

Column: 13WH

10.53 am
Mr. David Lepper (Brighton, Pavilion)

Mr. Tim Loughton (East Worthing and Shoreham)

Mr. Lepper

Mr. Nigel Waterson (Eastbourne)

Mr. Lepper

Column: 14WH

Column: 15WH

11.2 am
Mr. Tom Brake (Carshalton and Wallington)

Column: 16WH

Mr. McLoughlin

Mr. Brake

Mr. Loughton

Mr. Brake

11.09 am
Mr. Nigel Waterson (Eastbourne)

Column: 17WH

Column: 18WH

Column: 19WH

11.20 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions (Mr. Chris Mullin)

Column: 20WH

Mr. Wigley

Mr. Mullin

Mr. McLoughlin

Mr. Mullin

Column: 21WH

Mrs. Ray Michie (in the Chair)

Column: 22WH

Flooding (Vale of York) [7 Nov 2000]

11.30 am
Miss Anne McIntosh (Vale of York)

Column: 23WH

Column: 24WH

Column: 25WH

11.45 am
The Parliamentary Secretary to the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (Mr. Elliot Morley)

Column: 26WH

Miss McIntosh

Mr. Morley

Column: 27WH

Column: 28WH

Column: 29WH

Art Cinemas (Reading) [7 Nov 2000]

12 noon
Jane Griffiths (Reading, East)

Column: 30WH

Column: 31WH

Column: 32WH

12.15 pm
The Minister for Tourism, Film and Broadcasting (Janet Anderson)

Column: 33WH

Column: 34WH

Mrs. Ray Michie (in the Chair

Column: 35WH

Adult Carer Placement Service [7 Nov 2000]

12.25 pm
Mr. Tony Baldry (Banbury)

Column: 36WH

Column: 37WH

Column: 38WH

Column: 39WH

Column: 40WH

12.47 pm
The Minister of State, Department of Health (Mr. John Hutton)

Column: 41WH

Column: 42WH

Column: 85WH

Column: 87WH

  Home Page