This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 15 Nov 2000

Volume No. 356 Part No. 160

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
15 Nov 2000

Column: 185WH

Developed and Developing Countries [15 Nov 2000]

9.30 am
Mr. Andrew Rowe (Faversham and Mid-Kent)

Column: 186WH

Column: 187WH

Column: 188WH

9.44 am
Mr. Bowen Wells (Hertford and Stortford)

Column: 189WH

Column: 190WH

Mr. Rowe

Column: 191WH

Mr. Wells

Column: 192WH

10.4 am
Dr. Jenny Tonge (Richmond Park)

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Dr. Tonge

Column: 193WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. George Foulkes

Dr. Tonge

Column: 194WH

Mr. Wells

Dr. Tonge

Column: 195WH

Mr. Rowe

Dr. Tonge

Mrs. Cheryl Gillan (Chesham and Amersham)

Column: 196WH

Dr. Tonge

Mrs. Gillan

Dr. Tonge

Column: 197WH

10.27 am
Mrs. Cheryl Gillan (Chesham and Amersham)

Column: 198WH

Column: 199WH

Column: 200WH

Mr. Wells

Mrs. Gillan

10.43 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. George Foulkes

Column: 201WH

Column: 202WH

Mrs. Gillan

Column: 203WH

Mr. Foulkes

Column: 204WH

Mr. Rowe

Mr. Foulkes

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Column: 205WH

Climate Change [15 Nov 2000]

11 am
Mr Simon Thomas (Ceredigion)

Column: 206WH

Column: 207WH

Column: 208WH

Column: 209WH

Column: 210WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker (Mr. Nicholas Winterton)

11.20 am
Mr. David Chaytor (Bury, North)

Column: 211WH

Column: 212WH

11.29 am
Mr. David Taylor (North-West Leicestershire)

Column: 213WH

Column: 214WH

11.37 am
Mr. Elfyn Llwyd (Meirionnydd Nant Conwy)

Column: 215WH

Column: 216WH

11.44 am
Ms Joan Walley (Stoke-on-Trent, North)

Column: 217WH

Column: 218WH

11.53 am
Joan Ruddock (Lewisham, Deptford)

Column: 219WH

Column: 220WH

12.1 pm
Mr. Tom Brake (Carshalton and Wallington)

Column: 221WH

Column: 222WH

12.9 pm
Mr. Damian Green (Ashford)

Column: 223WH

Mr. David Taylor

Mr. Green

Column: 224WH

12.20 pm
The Minister for the Environment (Mr. Michael Meacher

Column: 225WH

Column: 226WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Column: 227WH

Lymington Community Hospital [15 Nov 2000]

12.30 pm
Mr. Desmond Swayne (New Forest, West)

Column: 228WH

Column: 229WH

12.40 pm
Dr. Julian Lewis (New Forest, East)

Column: 230WH

12.45 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Gisela Stuart

Column: 231WH

Column: 232WH

Column: 233WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker (Mr. Frank Cook)

Column: 234WH

Local Radio [15 Nov 2000]

1 pm
Mrs. Christine Butler (Castle Point)

Column: 235WH

Valerie Davey (Bristol, West)

Mr. Deputy Speaker (Mr. Frank Cook)

Valerie Davey

Mrs. Butler

Column: 236WH

Column: 237WH

1.18 pm
The Minister for Tourism, Film and Broadcasting (Janet Anderson

Column: 238WH

Mrs. Butler

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Janet Anderson

Column: 293WH

Column: 295WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Column: 239WH

Column: 241WH

A50 (Sudbury and Doveridge) [15 Nov 2000]

1.30 pm
Mr. Patrick McLoughlin (West Derbyshire)

Column: 242WH

Column: 243WH

1.40 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions (Mr. Keith Hill

Column: 244WH

Mr. McLoughlin

Mr. Hill

Column: 305WH

Column: 307WH

  Home Page