Select Committee on Broadcasting First Report


Wednesday 15 July 1998[50]

Telewest Communications, General Cable, Cable and Wireless Communications and National Transcommunications Ltd

Mr Malcolm Taylor, Ms Christine Mitchell, Mr Graeme Stanley, Mr Steven Wagner, and Mr Phil Kirby (QQ 1-57)

Flextech and the BBC

Ms Miranda Curtis, Ms Jenny Abramsky and Mr Dominic Morris CBE (QQ 58-112)

Wednesday 30 June 1999


Mr Dominic Morris CBE and Mr Henry Price (QQ 113-146)

Wednesday 14 July 1999


Mr Mark Damazer and Mr Nigel Charters (QQ 147-176)

Tuesday 2 November 1999

The Parliamentary Broadcasting Unit Ltd

Mr Steve Anderson, Mr David Lloyd, Ms Anne Sloman and Mr Peter Phillips (QQ 177-229)

50   Previously published as HC (1997-98) 984-i Back

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 5 July 2000