Select Committee on Home Affairs Second Report


Additional memoranda have been received from the following and have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available for public inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1 (tel 0171-219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

    Cowes Rifle and Pistol Club
    Pumas RC
    Mr John F A Walker, Country Sports for the Disabled
    Jason Abbot (Gunmakers) Ltd
    Elderkin & Son (Gunmakers) Ltd
    Mr J W Trusler
    Mr David Lacey
    Mr R F Wharton
    Mr P Couch
    Mr Barry J Woodward
    Mr W Andrew Yool
    Mr D W Jones
    Mr D Wise
    Mr Tom Knowles
    Mr Martin J Scrivens
    Mr A R C Bull
    Mr R P Sherwood
    Detective Superintendent K Ashby
    Mr M Charles, Longformacus Farms
    Mr Patrick McVeer
    Mr Tony Geraghty
    Mr F T Bodman
    Major Patrick Waller
    Mr E S Orr Ewing
    Mr M G Forrester
    Mr B A Reardon
    Mr A J Orvis
    Mr M H Voss
    Mr Stewart Chapman
    Mr P C Sims
    Mr Graham Scott
    Mr D T Tulk
    Mr J Henman
    Mr Trevor W Chapple
    Mr P Rogers
    Mr Simon Snape
    Mr C P Stanford
    Mr John Hancox
    Mrs Mary Seldon
    Mr W C Marshall
    Mr John Clements
    Mr Guy Adams
    Mr R Matthews
    Mr Alex Seldon
    Mr P J Hartley
    Mr D Olive
    Dr Paul Cruci
    Mr R A Gosling
    Mr L E Bloxham
    Mr C Comerford
    Mr Jonathan Perree
    Mr Tony Clark
    Mr Alan Wilson
    Peter and Penny Scrope
    Mr W J Cox
    Janet Tomlinson
    Dr D N Brooks
    Mr Brian D Dunn
    Mr David Dunn
    Mr J R Moule
    Mr J B Pollock
    Mr S N Gill
    Mr G T G Jackson
    Mrs J Anthony
    Mr Neil J Dulley
    Mr A R Davidson
    Mr Michael Redfern
    Mr D G Ralphs
    Mr H B E van Cutsem
    Mr Eric Silvester
    Mr D G Lavington Evans
    Mr John Godley
    Mr D R E Lehmann
    Mr A J Moore
    Mr C C Ledwith
    Mr K J Henderson
    Mr Roderick A McCafferty
    Mr Peter Dineley, Bapty & Co Ltd
    Mr E J Melville
    Mr B Stimpson
    Mr Philip Musson
    Mr S J Hyde
    Irena Uderska
    Mr Peter Goodfellow
    Mr C Thrale
    Mr Edmund Wright
    Mr Stuart Andrews
    Mr R W Garwood
    Mr Richard Munday
    Superintendent L B Ross, Cleveland Police
    Mr D B Greenwood
    Mr Alan Matthews, Metropolitan Police
    Dr Yves Lecocq, Secretary General, Federation of European Hunting Associations
    Mr J Thomas
    Michael Laity and Jacqui Lawrance
    Mrs J Griffiths
    Jayne Atkinson
    Ms C Clarke
    Lord Clifford
    Paper from Mr Colin Greenwood, A Critique of the Report of the Public Inquiry into the Dunblane Tragedy of March 1996
    Mr D M Thomas
    Mr Jonathan Crickland, CCI International
    Letter to Mr David Winnick MP from Mr F N Whiteley, Assistant Chief Constable, Northamptonshire Police, concerning postal renewals
    Letter to Chairman from ACPO concerning the implementation of a National Firearms Database
    Mr F D Atkinson
    Mr Roy M Wass
    Letter to the Clerk from Mr Bill Harriman, BASC, concerning sale of air weapons by mail order
    Letter to the Chairman from Mr Steven W Kendrick, concerning long-barrelled handguns

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 13 April 2000