Select Committee on Health Fourth Report


The following memoranda have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library, where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1 (tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm Mondays to Fridays.

Memoranda or supplementary memoranda submitted by:

First Steps to Freedom [MH 2]
Mr Bert Baker [MH 3]
Chris Keating [MH 4]
Mr Andrew Voyce [MH 5]
Mr J Sullivan [MH 6]
Mr Simon Martin [MH 7]
Sue Haworth [MH 9]
Miss Barbara Buke [MH 10]
Rampton Hospital Authority [MH 13]
Inner Cities Mental Health Group [MH 16]
Mrs Elaine Isaacs [MS 18]
The International Eating Disorders Centre [MH 19]
Mr Howard Davis [MH 20]
Celtic Dimensions [MH 22]
Ex-Services Mental Welfare Society [MH 23]
Dr Christine Brown [MH 25]
Mr A Synge-Perrin [MH 26]
Victims' Voice [MH 27A]
Partnerships in Care Limited [MH 30]
NHS Consultants' Association [MH 32]
Dr S Welbourne [MH 34]
Mr Michael Jones [MH 35]
Northgate & Prudhoe NHS Trust [MH 39]
Pharmaceutical Schizophrenia Initiative [MH 40]
The Royal National Institute for Deaf People [MH 45]
British Society for Mental Health and Deafness [MH 47]
The National Autistic Society [MH 50]
Mr David Shiers [MH 51]
Pfizer Limited [MH 54]
Dr Paul Caviston [MH 56]
Ascot Nursing Home Limited [MH 58]
Mrs Suzie Ladbrooke [MH 63]
The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy [MH 65]
Novartis Pharmaceuticals UK Ltd [MH 66]
Mrs J Rolling [MH 67]
The Schizophrenia Association of Great Britain [MH 68]
National Alliance of the Relatives of the Mentally Ill [MH 72, 72A]
Citizens Commission on Human Rights [ MH 75]
Angela O'Rourke [MH 76]
Mr David Howes [MH 79]
Alzheimer's Society South West London Branch [MH 83]

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 24 July 2000