House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
International Development Committee Publications

International Development - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 27 January 2000.


Members present:

Mr Bowen Wells, in the Chair

Ann Clwyd
Barbara Follett
Mr Piara S Khabra
Ms Oona King
Mr Andrew Robathan
Dr Jenny Tonge
Mr Tony Worthington


Examination of Witnesses

DR LATIF RASHID, MR HOSHYAR ZEBARI and DR SALAH SHAIKHLY, Members of the Iraqi National Congress examined.

526 - 539

540 - 559

560 - 577

  Asterisks in the following evidence denote that all or part of a question, or answer thereto, has not been reported, at the request of the witnesses and with the agreement of the Committee.

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 10 February 2000