House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
Northern Ireland Affairs Committee Publications

Northern Ireland Affairs - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 26 July 2000.


Members present:

Mr Peter Brooke, in the Chair

Mr Harry Barnes
Mr Roy Beggs
Mr Tony Clarke
Mr Jeffrey Donaldson
Mr Stephen McCabe
Mr Eddie McGrady
Mr Tony McWalter
Dr Nick Palmer


Memorandum submitted by the Northern Ireland Economic Council

Examination of Witnesses

DR PAUL GORECKI, Director, and MR AIDAN GOUGH, Senior Economist, Northern Ireland Economic Council, examined.

Question Numbers:

53 - 59

60 - 79

80 - 99

Further memorandum submitted by the Northern Ireland Economic Council

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 4 August 2000