House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
Northern Ireland Affairs Committee Publications

Northern Ireland Affairs - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 26 July 2000.


Members present:

Mr Peter Brooke, in the Chair

Mr Harry Barnes
Mr Roy Beggs
Mr Colin Burgon
Mr Tony Clarke
Mr John Grogan
Mr Andrew Hunter
Mr Stephen McCabe
Mr Eddie McGrady
Mr Stephen Pound
Mr Peter Robinson


Memorandum submitted by CORE

Memorandum submitted by Into the West (Tyrone & Fermanagh) Limited

Examination of Witnesses

MR GARY SMYTH, Programme Manager CORE, MR AIDAN DONNELLY, Economic Development Officer, Ballymena Borough Council, COUNCILLOR DES NIXON, Larne Borough Council, COUNCILLOR IGNATIUS MURTAGH, Chairman, Into the West, and member of Strabane District Council, and MR JOE DOHERTY, Company Secretary of Into the West, examined.

Question Numbers:

218 - 239

240 - 259

260 - 279

280 - 288

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 4 August 2000