House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
Northern Ireland Affairs Committee Publications

Northern Ireland Affairs - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 26 July 2000.


Members present:

Mr Peter Brooke, in the Chair
Mr Harry BarnesMr Andrew Hunter
Mr Roy BeggsMr Stephen McCabe
Mr Colin BurgonMr Eddie McGrady
Mr Tony ClarkeMr Peter Robinson
Mr John Grogan


Memorandum submitted by the Department for Regional Development

Annex A

Annex B

Examination of Witnesses

MR PAUL SWEENEY, Deputy Secretary, MR RICHARD AIKEN, Director, Transport Division, MRS ROISIN ALEXANDER, Principal Officer, Transport Division, Department for Regional Development, examined.

Question Number

91 - 99

100 - 119

120 - 139

140 - 159

160 - 169

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 4 August 2000