House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
Treasury Committee Publications

Treasury - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 15 June 2000.


Members present:

Mr Giles Radice, in the Chair

Mr Nigel Beard
Mrs Liz Blackman
Mr Jim Cousins
Mr Edward Davey
Mr Michael Fallon
Mr David Kidney
Mr David Ruffley
Mr Brian Sedgemore
Sir Michael Spicer
Sir Teddy Taylor


Examination of Witnesses

COMMISSIONER PEDRO SOLBES MIRA, European Commissioner responsible for Economic and Monetary Affairs, MR GEOFFREY MARTIN, the European Commission's Representative in the United Kingdom and MS ELENA FLORES GUAL, Member of Commissioner Solbes' Cabinet, examined.

Question Numbers:

97 - 119

120 - 136

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 7 August 2000