House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the internet
Treasury Committee Publications

Treasury - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 11 July 2000.


Members present:

Mr Giles Radice, in the Chair

Mr Nigel Beard
Mrs Liz Blackman
Mr Edward Davey
Mr Michael Fallon
Mr James Plaskitt
Mr David Ruffley
Sir Michael Spicer
Sir Teddy Taylor


Memorandum by HM Treasury

Examination of Witnesses

DAWN PRIMAROLO, a Member of the House (Paymaster General), MISS MELANIE JOHNSON, a Member of the House (Economic Secretary), MR GUS O'DONNELL, Managing Director, Macroeconomic Policy and International Finance, MR IVAN ROGERS, Director, Europe, MR PETER CURWEN, Head of EU and International Tax Team, HM Treasury, examined.

Question Numbers:

372 - 379

380 - 399

400 - 419

420 - 439

440 - 459

460 - 479

480 - 499

500 - 519

520 - 541

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 2 August 2000