House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Terrorism Bill

Membership of the Terrorism Bill

Below are the Members of the Terrorism Bill:

Chairmen: Mr. George Stevenson
Mr. Humfrey Malins
Brown, Mr. Russell (Dumfries)
Campbell, Mr. Alan (Tynemouth)
Clarke, Mr. Charles (Minister of State, Home Office)
Gapes, Mr. Mike (Ilford, South)
Hughes, Mr. Simon (Southwark, North and Bermondsey)
Hunter, Mr. Andrew (Basingstoke)
Ingram, Mr. Adam (Minister of State, Northern Ireland Office)
Jones, Helen (Warrington, North)
Lidington, Mr. David (Aylesbury)
McCabe, Mr. Steve (Birmingham, Hall Green)
McGuire, Mrs. Anne (Stirling)
Maclean, Mr. David (Penrith and The Border)
Maginnis, Mr. Ken (Fermanagh and South Tyrone)
Murphy, Mr. Denis (Wansbeck)
Taylor, Mr. John M. (Solihull)
Thomas, Mr. Gareth R. (Harrow, West)
Wright, Mr. Anthony D. (Great Yarmouth)

Mr. K. C. Fox, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Revised 19 January 2000