House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
European Standing Committee C Debates

Membership of European Standing Committee C

Below are the Members of European Standing Committee C:

Baker, Mr. Norman (Lewes)
Borrow, Mr. David (South Ribble)
Crausby, Mr. David (Bolton, North-East)
Darvill, Mr. Keith (Upminster)
Harris, Dr. Evan (Oxford, West and Abingdon)
Henderson, Mr. Ivan (Harwich)
Hesford, Mr. Stephen (Wirral, West)

Jack, Mr. Michael (Fylde)
Ladyman, Dr. Stephen (South Thanet)
Loughton, Mr. Tim (East Worthing and Shoreham)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York)
Smith, Miss Geraldine (Morecambe and Lunesdale)
Wright, Mr. Anthony D. (Great Yarmouth)

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Revised 2 February 2000