This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Tuesday 23 Jan 2001

Volume No. 361 Part No. 22

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
23 Jan 2001

Aviation Policy [23 Jan 2001]

Mr. Deputy Speaker

9.30 am
Mr. Tony Colman (Putney)

Column: 184WH

Mr. David Taylor (North-West Leicestershire)

Mr. Colman

Column: 185WH

Column: 186WH

Mr. Gareth R. Thomas (Harrow, West)

Mr. Colman

Column: 187WH

Column: 188WH

Column: 189WH

Mr. Brian H. Donohoe (Cunninghame, South)

Mr. Colman

Mr. David Taylor

Column: 190WH

Mr. Colman

9.54 am
Mr. Simon Thomas (Ceredigion)

Column: 191WH

Column: 192WH

Mr. John Smith (Vale of Glamorgan)

Mr. Thomas

10.3 am
Mr. Paul Goggins (Wythenshawe and Sale, East)

Column: 193WH

Mr. Jonathan Sayeed (in the Chair)

Mr. Goggins

Mr. Donohoe

Mr. Goggins

Mr. David Taylor

Mr. Goggins

Column: 194WH

Mr. Jonathan Sayeed (in the Chair)

10.9 am
Mr. John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington)

Column: 195WH

Column: 196WH

10.15 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions (Mr. Chris Mullin)

Column: 197WH

Mr. McDonnell

Mr. Mullin

Mr. Donohoe

Mr. Mullin

Column: 198WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Mullin

Column: 199WH

Column: 200WH

Column: 201WH

Victims of Crime (Northern Ireland) [23 Jan 2001]

10.30 am
Mr. Jeffrey Donaldson (Lagan Valley)

Column: 202WH

Column: 203WH

Column: 204WH

Column: 205WH

10.52 am
Rev. Martin Smyth (Belfast, South)

Column: 206WH

11.1 am
Mr. Laurence Robertson (Tewkesbury)

Column: 207WH

Column: 208WH

11.6 am
The Minister of State, Northern Ireland Office (Mr. Adam Ingram)

Column: 209WH

Column: 210WH

Rev. Martin Smyth

Mr. Ingram

Column: 211WH

Column: 212WH

Mr. Donaldson

Column: 213WH

Mr. Ingram

Mr. Donaldson

Mr. Ingram

Mr. Donaldson

Mr. Ingram

Column: 214WH

Column: 215WH

Energy Efficiency [23 Jan 2001]

11.30 am
Mr. Clive Efford (Eltham)

Column: 216WH

Column: 217WH

Column: 218WH

Column: 219WH

11.43 am
Mr. David Chaytor (Bury, North)

Column: 220WH

Column: 221WH

Column: 222WH

11.57 am
The Minister for the Environment (Mr. Michael Meacher)

Column: 223WH

Column: 224WH

Mr. Efford

Mr. Meacher

Column: 225WH

Mr. Efford

Mr. Meacher

Column: 226WH

Column: 227WH

Column: 228WH

Column: 229WH

Column: 230WH

Helme Chase Maternity Unit [23 Jan 2001]

12.29 pm
Mr. Tim Collins (Westmorland and Lonsdale)

Column: 231WH

Column: 232WH

Column: 233WH

12.44 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Gisela Stuart)

Column: 234WH

Column: 235WH

Column: 236WH

Mr. Collins

Ms Stuart

Column: 237WH

Column: 238WH

Column: 239WH

Rail Services (Thurrock) [23 Jan 2001]

1 pm
Mr. Andrew Mackinlay (Thurrock)

Column: 240WH

Column: 241WH

Column: 242WH

Column: 243WH

1.18 pm
Angela Smith (Basildon)

Column: 244WH

1.21 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions (Mr. Keith Hill)

Column: 245WH

Column: 246WH

Column: 247WH

Column: 248WH

NATO, Deterrence and the EU [23 Jan 2001]

1.30 pm
Dr. Julian Lewis (New Forest, East)

Column: 249WH

Column: 250WH

Column: 251WH

Mr. John Bercow (Buckingham)

Dr. Lewis

1.45 pm
Mr. Alan Simpson (Nottingham, South)

Column: 252WH

1.50 pm
The Minister for the Armed Forces (Mr. John Spellar)

Column: 253WH

Column: 254WH

Dr. Julian Lewis

Mr. Spellar

Column: 255WH

Column: 256WH

Dr. Lewis

Mr. Spellar

  Home Page