Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

BAHRAIN: British-Bahrain All-Party Parliamentary Group




Dr Ashok Kumar MP
David Wilshire MP
Nigel Evans MP
Nigel Jones MP
Ken Purchase MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Gulf Centre for Strategic Studies.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001