Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ANIMAL WELFARE: Associate Parliamentary Group for Animal Welfare


Joint Honorary Secretaries


Ian Cawsey MP
Dr Nick Palmer MP
Baroness Gale
Tony Banks MP
Norman Baker MP
Tim Loughton MP
Lord Soulsby of Swaffham Prior
Ivor Caplin MP

Benefits from outside sources

RSPCA provides secretary and ad-hoc working groups appointed to produce reports.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Jane Forsyth, Senior Parliamentary Officer, RSPCA.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001