Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ANTISEMITISM: All-Party Inter-Parliamentary Council against Antisemitism


Honorary Secretary

Lord Hunt of Wirral
Louise Ellman MP
Lembit Öpik MP
Ivan Lewis MP
Mike Gapes MP
Dr Evan Harris MP
Derek Twigg MP
Fabian Hamilton MP
Hazel Blears MP
Gareth R Thomas MP
Jim Murphy MP
James Clappison MP
Tony Colman MP
Rev Martin Smyth MP
Lord Janner of Braunstone
Tony McNulty MP
Andrew Dismore MP

Benefits from outside sources

Grant of approximately £1000 per annum from the Inter-Parliamentary Council against Antisemitism International Secretariat. Administrative support provided by Holocaust Educational Trust.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001