Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ARCHITECTURE AND PLANNING: Associate Parliamentary Group on Architecture and Planning

Joint Chairmen



Lord Foster
Lord Rogers of Riverside
John Gummer MP
Tom King MP
Ian Pearson MP
Debra Shipley MP
Christine Russell MP
Lord Palmer

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support (including postage) is provided by the Royal Institute of British Architects.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001