Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

BRITISH COUNCIL: British Council Associate Parliamentary Group

Joint Vice-Chairmen

Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers

Derek Wyatt MP
Virginia Bottomley MP
Menzies Campbell MP
Tony Colman MP
Valerie Davey MP
Derek Wyatt MP
Andrew Rowe MP
Ian Davidson MP

Benefits from outside sources

The British Council provides administrative services.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Christopher Graffius, Deputy Director PPRD, The British Council.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001