Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

BUILDING SOCIETIES: All-Party Building Societies Parliamentary Group



Andrew Love MP
John Butterfill MP
Baroness Hamwee
Sally Keeble MP
Howard Flight
Peter Pike MP
Bill O'Brien MP

Benefits from outside sources

Post of Administrative Secretary is funded by the Building Societies Association and other financial mutuals. Overseas visit: April 2000, to Polish Parliament and ministers (funded by Polish Parliament and the Building Societies Association).

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Christine Stewart-Munro (Administrative Secretary) is the Managing Director of CSM Parliamentary Consultants.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001