Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

CABLE AND SATELLITE: Associate Parliamentary Cable, Satellite and Digital Group



Bill Olner MP
John Austin MP
Michael Fabricant MP
Ian Bruce MP
Andy King MP

Benefits from outside sources

£2000 subscription fee paid for year to 31 October 2001 by each of the following corporate sponsors: Eutelsat, Turner Broadcasting System, Confederation of Aerial Industries, Eurobell (Holdings) PLC, Astra Marketing Ltd, British Sky Broadcasting, NTL (UK) Group Inc, MTV Europe, Telewest Communications PLC, Nortel PLC, OnDigital.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Samantha Filmer-Cox, administrative assistant to the group, is paid for this work directly by the corporate members shown above who each in turn pay her monthly consultancy fees.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001