Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

CONSTITUTION AND CITIZENSHIP: Constitution and Citizenship Associate Parliamentary Group



Dr Tony Wright MP
Lembit Öpik MP
Baroness Gould of Potternewton
Desmond Browne MP
Lord Phillips of Sudbury

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support is provided by Charter 88.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Andrew Holden, Policy Officer, Charter 88.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001