Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

DIABETES: All-Party Parliamentary Group for Diabetes

Joint Vice Chairmen


Adrian Sanders MP
Eleanor Laing MP
Anne McIntosh MP
David Stewart MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial support is provided by Diabetes UK (a charity).

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001